Our Vendors

A listing of our vendors in every category; Needlepoint Designers, Counted Cross Stitch, Fibers, Accessories and Finishers.

Battenkill Stitchery - needlepoint and cross stitch designs and supplies
Battenkill Stitchery - needlepoint and cross stitch designs and supplies
Battenkill Stitchery - needlepoint and cross stitch designs and supplies
Battenkill Stitchery - needlepoint and cross stitch designs and supplies
Battenkill Stitchery - needlepoint and cross stitch designs and supplies

NEEDLEPOINT DESIGNERS:


All About Stitching - www.allaboutstitching.com
Alice Peterson Company - www.alicepetersoncompany.com
Amanda Lawford - www.amandalawford.com
Amy Bunger
Anne Brinkley Designs
Anne Cram Designs - www.annecramdesigns.com
The Artist Collection - www.artistscollection.net
Associated Talents - www.atneedlepoint.com
Barbara Russell Designs - www.barbararusselldesigns.com
Canvas Connection: www.canvasconnection.us
Canvas Works: www.canvasworksneedlepoint.com
CBK Needlepoint Collections - www.cbkneedlepoint.com
Cheryl Schaeffer Designs -www.cherylschaeffer.com
Cooper Oaks Designs - www.cooperoaksdesign.com
Danji Designs- www.danjidesigns.com
Doolittle Stitchery- www.doolittlestitchery.com
Elizabeth Bradley - www.elizabethbradley.com
Elizabeth Turner Collection - www.elizabethturnercollection.com
Ewe and Eye - www.eweandeyeandfriends.com
F.W. Craft
Fleur de Paris : dede, Trubey, Blue Moon designers - www.fleurdeparis.com
Jane Nichols - www.janenicholsneedlepoint.com
JP Needlepoint - www.jpneedlepoint.com
Julia's Needleworks - www.juliasneedleworks.com
Julie Mar Designs - www.juliemardesigns.com
Julie Pischke Designs - www.juliepischkedesigns.com
Just Libby - www.justlibbydesigns.com
Kathy Schenkel Designs - www.kathyschenkel.com
Labors of Love - www.laborsofloveneedlepoint.com
Lee's Needle Arts - www.newleesneedlearts.com
Leigh Designs - www.leighdesigns.com
Lund Designs
Maggie Company - www.maggieco.com
Melissa Shirley Designs - www.melissashirleydesigns.com
Needle Crossings - www.needlecrossings.com
Neeldepoint by Pamela
Painted Pony Designs - www.paintedponyneedlepoint.com
Pippin Design - www.pippinstudio.ca
Needledeeva - www.needledeeva.com
Princely Collection
Rebecca Wood Designs. www.rebeccawooddesigns.com
Stitch-Its - www.stitch-its.com
Susan Roberts Needelpoint - www.susanrobertsneedlepoint.com
Voila - www.voilaneedlepoint.com




Regular Store Hours:

Wednesday - Saturday : 10 - 5
Sunday: 11 - 4
It is very rare that I close the shop for a day without prior notice. If you are traveling any distance please call 802-362-0654, the answering machine always has any changes to the regular shop hours. See my news page for additional hours information.